معلومات عنا

نينغبو Dingshen حدادة المحدودة، تأسست في عام 1998، وتقع في نينغبو الصين. بوصفه عضوا في جمعية السحابة الصينية، ونحن المتخصصة في تصنيع عالية القوة برئاسة الترباس، الموضوع عشيق بولت، اضغط نهاية مسمار، مرساة الترباس، المسمار، الجوز، غسالة وآلة قطع حسب الطلب، والتي هي واسعة النطاق المستخدمة في صناعة النفط والغاز، والصناعات البتروكيماوية، محطة توليد الكهرباء، أدوات الفولاذ البناء، آلات البناء والمعدات الكهربائية. تغطي معايير ANSI / ASTM، DIN، ISO، BS، GB، JIS، AS، وهلم جرا.

بعد جهود أكثر من عشر سنوات لا تنقطع، والآن شركتنا تغطي مساحة قدرها 30،000 متر مربع، بمساحة بناء 20000 متر مربع. نحن مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مع أكثر من 200 معدات الانتاج و 30 أجهزة الفحص. لدينا أكثر من 200 عمل، مع القدرة على إنتاج أكثر من 2500Tons شهريا.

تم معتمد من قبل شركتنا ISO 9001: 2008 نظام لمراقبة الجودة. هي معتمدة بعض من منتجاتنا من قبل CE و20E API.

وقد تم منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وبلدان ومناطق في جنوب شرق آسيا. نحن نتلقى اشادة كبيرة من عملائنا في الداخل والخارج بسبب نوعية جيدة من منتجاتنا وحسن نيتنا الائتمان.

مع إدارة القياسية، وتقنيات عملية متقدمة وناضجة وموثوق بها نظام لمراقبة الجودة، وخدمة عالية المستوى، ونحن نعتقد أننا سوف خلق مستقبل مشرق معا.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار مفتاح

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Ningbo Dingshen Metalworks Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998, located in Ningbo China. As a member of Chinese Fastener Association, we are specialized in manufacturing high strength Headed bolt, Thread stud Bolt, Tap end stud, Anchor bolt, Screw, Nut, Washer and customized machined parts, which are extensive used in Oil&Gas industry, Petrochemical industry, Power station, Steelwork Construction, Construction Machinery and Electrical Equipment. Standards cover ANSI/ASTM, DIN, ISO, BS, GB, JIS, AS, and so on.

After more than ten years unswerving efforts, now our company covers an area of 30,000 sq.m, with building area of 20,000 sq.m. We are fully equipped with over 200 production equipments and 30 examination devices. We have more than 200 works, with a production capacity more than 2500Tons per month.

Our company has been certificated by ISO 9001:2008 quality control system. Some of our products are certificated by CE and API 20E.

Our products have been well sold to Europe, North America, South America, Middle East and Southeast Asian countries and regions. We receive great acclaim from our clients at home and abroad because of the fine quality of our products and our good credit.

With standard management, advanced and mature process techniques, reliable quality control system, and high level service, we believe that we will create a bright future together.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag